Uni-Logo

Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter der Professur für Baumphysiologie

 

Telefon: +49 (0)761 203 + Durchwahl

 

Leiter der Professur

Prof. Dr. Heinz Rennenberg heinz.rennenberg@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8311

Sekretariat

Sabine Pregger sabine.pregger@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8300
Annette Schlierenkamp annette.schlierenkamp@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8300

Akademischer Rat

PD Dr. Jürgen Kreuzwieser juergen.kreuzwieser@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8310

Wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Herschbach  cornelia.herschbach@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8303 
Dr. Jörg Kruse joerg.kruse@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8310
     

GastwissenschaftlerInnen

   

DoktorandInnen

     
Fang Dong fang.dong@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Baoguo Du baoguo.du@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
     
     
 
 
     
     
Bin Liu bin.liu@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
     
Florian Netzer florian.netzer@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
     

Laborleiterin

Monika Eiblmeier monika.eiblmeier@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8305

Technische Angestellte

     
Susanne Mult susanne.mult@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8305
Michael Rienks michael.rienks@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8309
     

Masters-StudentInnen / DiplomandInnen / Bachelor-StudentInnen

 

  
   
  

 

 

« November 2017 »
November
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge