Uni-Logo

Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter der Professur für Baumphysiologie

 

Telefon: +49 (0)761 203 + Durchwahl

 

Leiter der Professur

Prof. Dr. Heinz Rennenberg heinz.rennenberg@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8301

Sekretariat

Sabine Pregger sabine.pregger@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8300
Annette Schlierenkamp annette.schlierenkamp@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8300

Akademischer Rat

PD Dr. Jürgen Kreuzwieser juergen.kreuzwieser@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8311

Wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Herschbach  cornelia.herschbach@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8303 
Dr. Jörg Kruse joerg.kruse@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8310
Ursula Scheerer ursula.scheerer@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8310

GastwissenschaftlerInnen

   

DoktorandInnen

Silvija Bilela silvija.bilela@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Fang Dong fang.dong@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Baoguo Du baoguo.du@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Juliane Frenzel juliane.frenzel@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Peng Gao peng.gao@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Mareike Jarosch mareike.jarosch@ctp.uni-freiburg.de
 
Anita Kleiber anita.kleiber@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Xiuyuan Li xiuyuan.li@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Bin Liu bin.liu@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Frosina Malcheska frosina.malcheska@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Florian Netzer florian.netzer@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Tianfeng Xia tianfeng.xia@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307

Laborleiterin

Monika Eiblmeier monika.eiblmeier@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8305

Technische Angestellte

Oliver Itzel oliver.itzel@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Susanne Mult susanne.mult@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8305
Michael Rienks michael.rienks@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8309
Erika Fischer erika.fischer@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 97135

Masters-StudentInnen / DiplomandInnen / Bachelor-StudentInnen

 

  
   
  

 

 

« Juni 2017 »
Juni
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge