Uni-Logo

Staff

Staff of the Chair of Tree Physiology

 

Phone: +49 (0)761 203 + extension

 

Head

Prof. Dr. Heinz Rennenberg heinz.rennenberg@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8301

Office

Sabine Pregger sabine.pregger@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8300
Annette Schlierenkamp annette.schlierenkamp@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8300

Research associate

PD Dr. Jürgen Kreuzwieser juergen.kreuzwieser@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8311

Scientifc staff

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Herschbachcornelia.herschbach@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8303 
Dr. Joerg Kruse joerg.kruse@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8310
Ursula Scheerer ursula.scheerer@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8310
     

Guests/external lecturers

    

PhD students

Silvija Bilela silvija.bilela@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Fang Dong fang.dong@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Baoguo Du baoguo.du@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Juliane Frenzel juliane.frenzel@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Peng Gao peng.gao@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
   
Mareike Jarosch mareike.jarosch@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Anita Kleiber anita.kleiber@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Xiuyuan Li xiuyuan.li@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Bin Liu bin.liu@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Frosina Malcheskafrosina.malcheska@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Florian Netzer florian.netzer@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8308
Tianfeng Xia  tianfeng.xia@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
     

Laboratories; responsible

Monika Eiblmeier monika.eiblmeier@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8311

Technical staff

Oliver Itzel oliver.itzel@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8307
Susanne Mult susanne.mult@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8305
Michael Rienks michael.rienks@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 8309
Erika Fischer erika.fischer@ctp.uni-freiburg.de 97135

Masters students / Diploma students / Bachelor students

   

 

  
   

 

 

 

  

 

 

« October 2019 »
October
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Personal tools